Liberty High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Miscellaneous » About » Staff Email

Staff Email

 

 

Abbasi, Pat

Science Teacher 

Pat_Abbasi@kernhigh.org

 

Abney, Christien 

Dean Secretary 

christien_abney@kernhigh.org

 

Alvarado, Alicia

Ind. Study Clerk 

alicia_alvarado@kernhigh.org

 

Alvidrez, Norma

School Office Supervisor

Norma_Alvidrez@kernhigh.org

 

Amble, Rob

Special Ed. Teacher

Rob_Amble@kernhigh.org

 

Armistead, Jason

Band Teacher

jason_armistead@kernhigh.org

 

Armstrong, Kristy

Social Studies Teacher 

Kristy_Armstrong@kernhigh.org

 

Ayres, Jennifer

PLTW Counselor 

jennifer_ayres@kernhigh.org

 

Ball, Eric

Social Studies Teacher 

Eric_Ball@kernhigh.org

 

Barksdale, Ernest (Nikky)

Math Teacher 

Ernest_Barksdale@kernhigh.org

 

Barron, Chris

Science Teacher 

chris_barron@kernhigh.org

 

Barron, Melisa

Special Ed. Teacher

melisa_barron@kernhigh.org

 

Bocanegra, Ashley

Science Teacher

ashley_bocanegra@kernhigh.org

 

Borda, Keri

Spanish Teacher 

keri_borda@kernhigh.org

 

Bowyer, Kirk

Special Ed. Teacher 

kirk_bowyer@kernhigh.org

 

Brady, Tiffany

English Teacher 

Tiffany_Brady@kernhigh.org

 

Brown, Linda

Art Teacher

Linda_Brown@kernhigh.org

 

Brummer, Amanda

Social Studies Teacher 

Amanda_Brummer@kernhigh.org

 

Brummer, Cade

English Teacher

Cade_Brummer@kernhigh.org

 

Bueltel, Karen

Finance Clerk 

karen_bueltel@kernhigh.org

 

Bula, Tara

Social Studies Teacher 

tara_bula@kernhigh.org

 

Cabrera, Rudy

Special Ed. Department 

Rudy_Cabrera@kernhigh.org

 

Candelaria, Robert

Athletic Trainer 

robert_candelari@kernhigh.org

 

Cano, Lupe

Math Teacher

Guadalupe_Cano@kernhigh.org

 

Carls, Leeann

Swichboard Operator 

leeann_carls@kernhigh.org

 

Carter, Yvonne

Special Ed. Secretary 

yvonne_carter@kernhigh.org

 

Castro, Jose

Math Teacher 

Jose_Castro@kernhigh.org

 

Castro, Judy

Special Ed. Program Specialist 

judy_castro@kernhigh.org

 

Cavazos, Carolina

Parent Liaison / Community Specialist 

Carolina_Cavazos@kernhigh.org

 

Certuche, Anna

Guidance Tech /College Center

anna_certuche@kernhigh.org

 

Champness, Genevieve

French Teacher

Genevieve_Champness@kernhigh.org

 

Conrad, Linda

School Secretary 

linda_conrad@kernhigh.org

 

Darling, Brynna

Special Ed. Department 

Brynna_Darling@kernhigh.org

 

Davis, Carmen

Counselor (L-Re)

carmen_davis@kernhigh.org

 

Davis, Tim

Athletic Director 

Tim_Davis@kernhigh.org

 

Duncan, Lili

Intervention Specialist 

Lili_Duncan@kernhigh.org

 

Earls, Haleigh

English Teacher

Haleigh_Earls@kernhigh.org

 

Flores, Renee

Security 

renee_flores@kernhigh.org

 

Fox, Cynthia

Duplication Clerk 

cynthia_fox@kernhigh.org

 

Froehlich, Stacy

Mental Health Clinician 

stacy_froehlich@kernhigh.org

 

Froehlich, Trish

Library Resource 

Trish_Froehlich@kernhigh.org

 

Gallagher, Julie

Attendance Clerk 

julie_gallagher@kernhigh.org

 

Garber, Doug

Math Teacher

Doug_Garber@kernhigh.org

 

Genel, Lynzie 

Social Worker 

Lynzie_ Genel@kernhigh.org

 

Gonzalez, Zulema

Health Clerk 

zulema_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org

 

Gore, Jay

Math Teacher

jay_gore@kernhigh.org

 

Gover, Caryn

Speech Therapist 

Caryn_Gover@kernhigh.org

 

Grimm, Vickie

Food Supervisor 

Vickie_Grimm@kernhigh.org

 

Hartman, Brian

Science Teacher

Brian_Hartman@kernhigh.org

 

Haupt, Morgan

Social Studies 

Morgan_Burt@kernhigh.org

 

Heasley, Carl

Science Teacher 

Carl_Heasley@kernhigh.org

 

Henry, Jamie

School Nurse

Jamie_Henry@kernhigh.org

 

Hicks, Andy

PLTW Teacher 

Andy_Hicks@kernhigh.org

 

Holthaus, Amanda

English Teacher

Amanda_Holthaus@kernhigh.org

 

Hood, April

Attendance Clerk 

april_hood@kernhigh.org

 

Hudgens, Richard

English Teacher

Richard_Hudgens@kernhigh.org

 

Irwin, Steve

Security 

steven_irwin@kernhigh.org

 

Johnson, Kim

English Teacher 

kim_johnson@kernhigh.org

 

Johnson, Tom

Science Teacher

Tom_Johnson@kernhigh.org

 

Kiesel, Ogden

Science Teacher

Ogden_Kiesel@kernhigh.org

 

Landeros, Liz

Special Ed. Teacher

liz_landeros@kernhigh.org

 

Landers, Karina

Math Teacher 

Karina_Landers@kernhigh.org

 

Lopez, Mario

Media Tech 

mario_lopez@kernhigh.org

 

Lord, Michelle

English Teacher

Michelle_Lord@kernhigh.org

 

Ludlow, Markis

Custodian Supervisor 

markis_ludlow@kernhigh.org

 

Marshall, Kayleigh

Math Teacher 

kayleigh_marshall@kernhigh.org

 

Martinez, Brock

Special Ed. Teacher

brock_martinez@kernhigh.org

 

Martinez, Gina

Science Teacher 

Gina_Martinez@kernhigh.org

 

Mattison, Candice

Math Teacher 

Candice_Mattison@kernhigh.org

 

Melendez, Febe

Spanish Teacher 

febe_melendez@kernhigh.org

 

Mills, Tony

Physical Education Teacher 

tony_mills@kernhigh.org

 

Molina, Carlos

Custodian 

carlos_molina@kernhigh.org

 

Morales, Sylvia

Counselor (Ri-Z) (EL)

sylvia_morales@kernhigh.org

 

Moreno, Beatrice

Athletic/ Activities Secretary 

Beatrice_Moreno@kernhigh.org

 

Moronnolte, Monica

Spanish Teacher

Monica_Moronnolte@kernhigh.org

 

Moss, Alyson

Social Studies Teacher 

Alyson_Moss@kernhigh.org

 

Nixon, Bryan

Independent Study Teacher 

Bryan_Nixon@kernhigh.org

 

Oliver, Jason

Health Teacher

Jason_Oliver@kernhigh.org

 

Padrick, Katie

Science Teacher 

Katie_Padrick@kernhigh.org

 

Parham, Tonya

Math Teacher 

Tonya_Parham@kernhigh.org

 

Parra, Emily

Science Teacher 

emily_parra@kernhigh.org

 

Pelayo, Amalia 

Bilingual Instructional Aid 

Amalia_Pelayo@kernhigh.org

 

Pennel, Aubreann

Registrar Clerk 

Aubreann_Pennel@kernhigh.org

 

Perez, Nancie

English Teacher 

Nancie_Perez@kernhigh.org

 

Petersen, Ryane

Academic Performance /Physical Education Teacher 

ryane_petersen@kernhigh.org

 

Phillips, Laurel

Social Studies Teacher 

laurel_phillips@kernhigh.org

 

Plummer, Kyle

CTE Teacher 

Kyle_Plummer@kernhigh.org

 

Priest, Ron

Assistant Principal (Admin)

Ron_Priest@kernhigh.org

 

Racicot, Cecilia

Counselor (A-D & Foster)

Cecilia_Racicot@kernhigh.org

 

Rascon, Rosa

Spanish Teacher

Rosa_Rascon@kernhigh.org

 

Renz, Ryan

Physical Education Teacher 

ryan_renz@kernhigh.org

 

Renz, Yvette

Physical Education Teacher 

yvette_renz@kernhigh.org

 

Richter, Brooke

English Teacher 

Brooke_Richter@kernhigh.org

 

Saldana, Sonia

Spanish Teacher 

sonia_saldana@kernhigh.org

 

Sanchez, Eileen

Counselor (E-K)

Eileen_Sanchez@kernhigh.org

 

Sausedo, Rob

Social Studies Teacher 

rob_sausedo@kernhigh.org

 

Sawyer, Pat

PLTW Teacher 

Pat_Sawyer@kernhigh.org

 

Scheler, Toni

Science Teacher

Antoinette_Scheler@kernhigh.org

 

Skuba, Patrick

English Teacher 

Patrick_Skuba@kernhigh.org

 

Slayton, Brooke

Activities Director 

Brooke_Slayton@kernhigh.org

 

Slayton, Leandrea

Dean of Students 

Leandrea_Slayton@kernhigh.org

 

Smith, Matthew

Math Teacher 

Matthew_Smith@kernhigh.org

 

Stoner, Stacey

English Teacher

Stacey_Stoner@kernhigh.org

 

Swanson, Stephanie

Security 

Stephanie_Swanson@kernhigh.org

 

Swenson, Joan

English Teacher 

Joan_Swenson@kernhigh.org

 

Thornberry, Cheri

Special Ed. Department 

Cheri_Thornberry@kernhigh.org

 

Tittl, Pete

English / Yearbook Teacher 

Pete_Tittl@kernhigh.org

 

Tobias, Clint

Science Teacher 

clint_tobias@kernhigh.org

 

Ussery, Kerri

Counselor (Support & APEX Teacher) 

Kerri_Ussery@kernhigh.org

 

VanCuren, Tracy

Special Ed. Teacher 

tracy_vancuren@kernhigh.org

 

Van Horn, Courtney

Math Teacher 

Courtney_VanHorn@kernhigh.org

 

Van Kopp, Miles

Math Teacher 

Miles_VanKopp@kernhigh.org

 

Vaughan, Patrick

CTE Teacher 

patrick_vaughan@kernhigh.org

 

Walker, Brian

APEX & Physical Education Teacher 

Brian_Walker@kernhigh.org

 

Ward, Marycoco

Spanish Teacher 

marycoco_ward@kernhigh.org

 

Ware, Perry

Drama Teacher 

Perry_Ware@kernhigh.org

 

Watkins, Deanna

School Psychologist 

Deanna_Watkins@kernhigh.org

 

Watson, Andrea

Academic Achievement Teacher  

andrea_watson@kernhigh.org

 

Williams, Josh

Assistant Principal (Curriculum) 

Josh_Williams@kernhigh.org

 

Williams, Tim

Choir Teacher 

tim_williams@kernhigh.org

 

Wisheropp-Brice, Wendy

Math Teacher 

Wendy_Wisheropp@kernhigh.org

 

Wyatt, Libby

Principal 

Libby_Wyatt@kernhigh.org

 

Ziegler, David

English Teacher 

David_Ziegler@kernhigh.org