Liberty High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs

 

Liberty High School

Club and Team Advisors

2020

 

 

Academic Teams:

Club

Advisor

Email Address

Academic Decathlon

Brian Hartman/E.Parra

Brian_hartman@kernhigh.org

Mock Trial

K. Padrick

Katie_padrick@kernhigh.org

We the People

Eric Ball

Eric_ball@kernhigh.org 

 

Academic Clubs:

Club

Advisor

Email Address

Art Club & Honor Society

Linda Brown

Linda_brown@kernhigh.org

Band / Color Guard

Jason Armistead

Jason_armistead@kernhigh.org

Choir

Tim Williams

Tim_williams@kernhigh.org

CSF

Cecilia Racicot

Cecilia_Racicot@kernhigh.org

Drama

Perry Ware

Perry_ware@kernhigh.org

Executive Board

Brooke Slayton

Brooke_slayton@kernhigh.org

French Club & Honor Society

G. Champness

Geneveve_champness@kernhigh.org

National English Honor Society

Nancie Perez

Nancie_perez@kernhigh.org

National History Honor Society

Social Studies Teachers

 

National Honors Society

Richard Hudgens

Richard_hudgens@kernhigh.org

National Math Honors Society

Kayleigh Marshall

Kayleigh_marshall@kernhigh.org

National Science Honors Society

Tom Johnson

Tom_johnson@kernhigh.org

National Spanish Honor Society

Marycoco Ward

Marycoco_ward@kernhigh.org

 

  Athletic Team Clubs:

Club

Advisor

Email Address

Boys’ Basketball Club

Tim Davis

Tim_davis@kernhigh.org

Baseball Club

Amble

Rob_amble@kernhigh.org

Boy’s Golf Club

Kirk Bowyer

Kirk_bowyer@kernhigh.org

Cheerleading

Brooke Slayton

Brooke_slayton@kernhigh.org

Girls Golf

Tony Mills

Tony_mills@kernhigh.org

Girls’ Basketball Club

Tim Davis

Tim_davis@kernhigh.org

Men’s Soccer

Jay Gore

Jay_gore@kernhigh.org

Softball Club

Ryane Petersen

Ryane_petersen@kernhigh.org

Swimming Club

Tim Davis

Tim_davis@kernhigh.org

Volleyball Club

Tim Davis

Tim_davis@kernhigh.org

Wrestling Club

Paul Garcia

Tim_davis@kernhigh.org

E-Sports

Cade Brummer

Cade_brummer@kernhigh.org

   
 

Extra-Curricular Clubs:

Club

Advisor

Email Address

Adulting

E.Parra

Emily_parra@kernhigh.org

Campus Life

Amanda Holthaus

Amanda_holthaus@kernhigh.org

Chess Club

Miles Van Kopp

Miles_vankopp@kernhigh.org

College Readiness Club

G.Martinez/A.Bocanegra

Gina_matrinez@kernhigh.org

Democrats of Liberty

Pat Abassi

Pat_abassi@kernhigh.org

FCA

L. Slayton/M. Haupt

Morgan_haupt@kernhigh.org

GEMS

A. Bocanegra/J. Ayres

Ashley_bocanegra@kernhigh.org

Girls Empowering Girls in Christ

Kerri Ussery

Kerri_ussery@kernhigh.org

Girls in Government

C. Racicot/ T. Bula

Tara_bula@kernhigh.org

GSA

Skuba

Patrick_skuba@kernhigh.org

Link Crew

C.Davis/S.Morales/M.Burt/ H.Earls/B.Slayton /L.Slayton

 

Operation TLC

Kristy Armstrong

Kristy_armstrong@kernhigh.org

Pats 4 Cubs

Clint Tobias

Clint_tobias@kernhigh.org

PLTW

A. Bocanegra/J. Ayres

Jennifer_ayres@kernhigh.org

Reading Club

M. Lord

Michelle_lord@kernhigh.org

Robotics Club

Tom Johnson

Tom_johnson@kernhigh.org

Video Production

Mr. Vaughan

Patrick_vaughan@kernhigh.org