Liberty High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2020-2021 Class Schedule Information and Counselors Email Address

Liberty High School 

Sophomore - Juniors - Seniors

 
You will be able to view your student class schedule in Student VUE by August 6th. We will send out an all-call when schedules are viewable. 
 
If you have any question or concerns in regard to your classes you will have to email your Counselor 
 
****Schedule changes will be limited for students this year ****
 
(Please Note: The counselor assignments have changed this year and you may have a new counselor.
Please see list below)    
 

Incoming Freshmen: The Kern High School District sent out an email with your activation code so you would be able to set up your Student VUE account. 

Please check your student email which is your six-digit UID number @kernhigh.org
(example- 123456@kernhigh.org)  Click HERE to go to the student resource page to Office365 and log in to your email.


Counselor

 

 

Cecilia Racicot-Jelmini

A–D (Foster)

Cecilia_jelmini@kernhigh.org

Mrs. Jelmini-Racicot- Schedule Request Change Form

Eileen Sanchez

E – K

Eileen_sanchez@kernhigh.org

Carmen Davis

L – Re

Carmen_davis@kernhigh.org

Jennifer Ayres

PLTW

Jennifer_ayres@kernhigh.org

Sylvia Morales

Ri – Z (EL)

Sylvia_morales@kernhigh.org

Kerri Ussery

Support Counselor

Kerri_ussery@kernhigh.org