Liberty High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Classified Staff

NAME POSITION Email Extension
       
Alvarado, Alicia Clerical Tech./Indep. Study alicia_alvarado@kernhigh.org 65705
Alvidrez, Norma School Office Supervisor norma_alvidrez@kernhigh.org 65130
Bender, Patrick Accompanist    
Bueltel, Karen Finance Clerk karen_bueltel@kernhigh.org 65118
Pennel, Aubreann Registrar Aubreann_Pennel@kernhigh.org  65117
Candelaria, Robert Athletic Trainer robert_candelaria@kernhigh.org 65412
Cantu, Ernie Security    
Carls, LeeAnn Switchboard leeann_carls@kernhigh.org 65111
Carter, Yvonne Clerical Tech./Special Ed yvonne_carter@kernhigh.org 65317
Cavazos, Carolina Activities/Athletics carolina_cavazos@kernhigh.org  65138
Cercone, Nancy Food Service/Bus Driver    
Certuche, Anna Guidance Technician anna_certuche@kernhigh.org 65120
Cervantes, Sean Custodian    
Cleary, Marsha Inst. Assistant-Sp Ed marsha_cleary@kernhigh.org  
Coleman, Angela Food Service    
Conrad, Linda Dean’s Secretary linda_conrad@kernhigh.org 65107
Dadigan, Patrick Groundskeeper    
Dickerson, Stephanie Food Service    
Espy, Frances Special Ed frances_espy@kernhigh.org 65317
Evans, Damon Electronics Tech damon_evans@kernhigh.org 65213
Flores, Renee Student Store Manager renee_flores@kernhigh.org 65403
Fox, Cynthia Duplicating/Clerical cynthia_fox@kernhigh.org 65110
Gallagher, Julie Senior Attendance Clerk julie_gallagher@kernhigh.org 65128
Geivet, Morgi School Secretary Morgi_Geivet@kernhigh.org 65131
Grimm, Vickie Food Supervisor vickie_grimm@kernhigh.org 65112
Gonzalez, Zulema Heath Clerk/Clerical zulema_gonzalez@kernhigh.org 65150
Guillen, Esmeralda Inst. Asst./Sp Ed. esmerelda_guillen@kernhigh.org  
Haro, Gloria Health Care Specialist    
Hinojosa-Snyder, Yolanda Food Service yolanda_snyder@kernhigh.org 65512
Hollins, Cherry Health Care Specialist    
Hood, April Attendance april_hood@kernhigh.org 65129
Howard, Rebecca Food Service    
Huggins, Kathryn I/A Special Needs Mobility kathryn_huggins@kernhigh.org  
Hughes, April  Inst. Asst.Sp. Needs Mobility    
Jaramillo, Brenda Food Service    
Jennette, Christina Custodian    
Johnson, Chiann Inst. Asst Sp. Needs Mobility    
Joiner, Cathryn Food Service cathryn_joiner@kernhigh.org 65512
Long, Christina Food Service    
Ludlow, Markis Plant Supervisor markis_ludlow@kernhigh.org 65724 
Magee, Monae Inst. Asst.Sp. Needs Mobility    
Mendoza,  Manuel Custodian    
Molina, Carlos Custodian    
Montanio, Felix Campus Security felix_montanio@kernhigh.org  
Navarrete, Chris Campus Security    
Neri, Gloria Inst. Assistant/Special Ed gloria_neri@kernhigh.org  
Pierce, Lisa Inst. Assistant/Special Ed lisa_pierce@kernhigh.org  
Popplewell, Alta Food Service    
Rodriguez, Lupe Inst. Assistant-Special Ed    
Sheehan, John  Custodian    
Stovall, Jack Investigator/Police Officer jack_stovall@kernhigh.org 65115