Liberty High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

 

Name Position Extension Email
       
Libby Wyatt Principal 65130 Libby_Wyatt@kernhigh.org
Josh Williams Assistant Principal, Curriculum 65135 Josh_Williams@kernhigh.org
Ron Priest Assistant Principal, Admin 65134 Ron_Priest@kernhigh.org
Bill Richardson Dean of Students 65113 Bill_Richardson@kernhigh.org
Tim Davis Athletic Director 65139 Tim_Davis@kernhigh.org
Brooke Slayton Activities Director 65140 Brooke_Slayton@kernhigh.org
Markis Ludlow Plant Supervisor 65724 Markis_Ludlow@kernhigh.org